Forum Replies Created
-
AuthorPosts
-
deborah
ParticipantThis reply has been marked as private.deborah
ParticipantThis reply has been marked as private.deborah
ParticipantThis reply has been marked as private.deborah
ParticipantI backed it up from my hosting account and used the restore facility from my hosting account. The information should still be there as I can see all the image files on the server in the connection directories.
If I have to add all the entries again manually how do I bypass the settings tab that asks you to select a page to run connections on as I had the profile template on two pages?
deborah
ParticipantThis reply has been marked as private.deborah
ParticipantIt was working just before and was quite fast.
deborah
ParticipantThis reply has been marked as private.deborah
ParticipantThis reply has been marked as private.deborah
ParticipantHi Steven,
Here is the requested screen print but it is empty as my entries all disappeared after the upgrade!
Attachments:
You must be logged in to view attached files. -
AuthorPosts
