11/20/2013 at 11:14 am
#274080
Keymaster
@ Jeff
I logged in to see if I could duplicate it. It seems every time a user edits their directory entry or even just hit the update button it causes a duplicate. I’ve never seen this and is definitely different the the previous issue that we fixed a while back.
I’ll have to duplicate this so I can track down what is causing this bug.
