07/23/2013 at 7:57 pm
#265597
Keymaster
@ Shonna
It seems you were upgrading from a “much older” version and for some reason the upgrade did overwrite all the older files. How did you do the upgrade? Manually via FTP? Anyway deleting the ../wp-content/plugins/connections/ folder is what fixed it for you.
