03/27/2013 at 1:43 pm
#255329
Participant
I backed it up from my hosting account and used the restore facility from my hosting account. The information should still be there as I can see all the image files on the server in the connection directories.
If I have to add all the entries again manually how do I bypass the settings tab that asks you to select a page to run connections on as I had the profile template on two pages?
