@ mattiasa
I see you just made recently made a purchase, having you been running Connections for a long while or just now installed it? Or, did you install it once before on the site long ago? I’m asking because I’m trying to determine if that database upgrade message was from Connections or something else.
WordPress was pushing updates last night, I wonder if they pushed that update to your site as you were working with Connections.
Try this…
Login into your site with FTP or thru your web host’s control panel file manager.
Navigate to the ../wp-content/ folder.
Make a new folder named plugins-deactivated.
Navigate to the ../wp-content/plugins folder.
In that folder you will find the connections folder. Move that folder to the newly created plugins-deactivated folder.
Has access to your site been restored?
