12/04/2017 at 9:38 am
#442967
Keymaster
@ Kate
You can delete it. But first, you need to select a new default category on the Connections Settings admin page under the General tab. After you select a different default category you will be able to delete the “Uncategorized” category. Just be aware that any entries assigned to that category will be moved to the new default category.
Hope that helps!
