01/15/2016 at 10:40 am
#361307
Participant
The only outstanding thing I need to do with this is figure out how to remove associations. We cannot delete users and their profiles and have them start over again, and I know that there are a few people who have valid profiles but they are no longer linked.
I though that by going into the database and changing the owner key that would clear out the links association. Is there a way to accomplish this? That would be an often used feature if not, to be able to “reset” and disassociate a user with a profile so it can link back up again.
Other than that, some of our users can see their edit link.
Thanks.
