09/22/2015 at 2:06 pm
#347784
Participant
That fixed that problem, but created another.
We have 2 directories – a member directory that lists individuals and I’m creating business listings, which we want displayed publicly.
When I unchecked both of the shortcode visibility overrides, both databases are now requiring logon.
Is there a way to have part of the database require logon and others not? They are each assigned to a different category.
