08/02/2015 at 7:08 pm
#341927
Participant
I guess I have accomplished the impossible! See attached files. I deactivated, deleted license, deleted plug-in and still the version shows 4.0 in Template. Sorry for the trouble.
I was expecting the Customize button you showed in the preview video. I thought it was part of 4.1.
