04/21/2015 at 9:19 am
#331948
Participant
Thanks I tried that but, I still get the Add My Directory Entry option. My situation is: I have more than one user from a business in the business directory. I have created a primary and secondary user role. Primary can add or edit the listing. The secondary users may only view the entry. In the connections role manager I have assigned add and edit capabilities to the primary user and made sure that they are not assigned to the secondary users. Hope that makes the issue clearer.
Thanks
Dirk
