Good morning
Would you consider re-designing the workflow to where it works the “usual” way? Meaning users (in this order) sign up, login, enter a directory listing and and then be linked to it for future edits? The plugin is otherwise awesome. I would even pay extra for a redesigned work flow.
Khaled