Ok I get the above problem rectified but one issue is still there.
I just want to have my registered user could be able to add/edit and delete his entry only.
My current setting for subscriber role is attached / mergerd two screenshots
let one is my current settings for subscriber role and RIGHT HAND SIDE what options he/she is able to see.
Attachments:
You must be
logged in to view attached files.