04/13/2013 at 9:24 am
#256904
Participant
Something very weird is happening. I switched the current template so that I could delete Tile Plus 2 and then I couldn’t see Tile Plus three on the template page. So I went back to the plugin page and reinstalled Tile Plus 3 and then the plugin list and template page showed Tile Plus 3. I then went to the manage entries page to check if all of my connection entries were still there and they were. But when I checked the web page the entries have still not appeared. But more strangely, when I went back to the template page it is now showing Tile Plus 2.1.1 as the current template and not Tile Plus 3 – even though I deleted 2.1.1.
There is a malfunction somewhere. What should I do now?
Thanks
