04/12/2013 at 8:51 pm
#256869
Keymaster
@ deborah
Yes, they never went anywhere. As you mentioned, you can still see them in the admin. Think of template for Connections like themes for WordPress, they only display the content. They do not ad or delete it. So that mean you can change template like you can change themes. I hope that clears up how templates function.
Yes, Tile Plus 3.0 get installed and activated like a plugin. After you do, then it will show up on the templates page so it can be activated.
