04/10/2013 at 7:52 pm
#256588
Keymaster
@ Dave
Yes, if you’re using a caching plugin, that could give you troubles because if a page is cached without results, then that’s all you’ll see until the cache has been expired or flushed.
No, you only need to delete the old version after you have the new version installed and activated as a plugin. Have you downloaded a fresh copy making sure you’ve completely deleted the corrupted copy? There have been several downloads of it just today, so I know the file is still good. However, I uploaded a fresh copy just to be certain.
