No I don’t see them on the front end when not logged on!
Resetting roles didn’t help.
No, setting up another admin account didn’t help.
I do have an update for connections that I just noticed but I’m scared to update it because I don’t know what’s going on and I don’t want to lose that data permanently. And I can’t back it up because I don’t see any entries saved. Should I still update?
Also it seems like it didn’t save my date fields that I added yesterday. It’s only showing 14 of the 24 that I added, so how can I add them back and prevent them from deleting?