09/07/2017 at 10:21 am
#434190
Guest
Thank you for the prompt answer!
As you pointed out I have purchased a new version of Link separately.
I am now facing a problem – shall I delete the old version and install the new version with that key?
What will happen with the established user links to Connection?
