03/08/2017 at 10:29 am
#414770
Participant
Hi Steven,
Oh dear. :( All the users are already added to the sub-site in question. See attachment. I am not sure what you recommend I do here?
Like I said, it works in any sub-site, just not in the main base site. And I have this most important national site (under construction) as main base site, due to bad experiences with an earlier restore. The only thing that was restored at that time, was the actual main site. So you can imagine that I do not really want to do away with the base site only because connections won’t show entries to anyone but administrators here.
And the entries are confidential, for team members only. So the minor tweak won’t help us here unfortunately. We don’t want it visible to the public.
Cheers,
Marjoline
