re: You said me in few emails before that I delete currently version and install the last version 8.5.27, but, I need delete 8.2.3 of my WordPress. If I do it, Will not WordPress delete all element of my directory (625 elements)?
I’ve already answers this in this reply:
In short, if you have not made any custom code changes to the Connections plugins, it is safe to deactivate and delete. Put another way, the entries will not be deleted when you delete Connections and will be there when you reinstall Connections.
I highly suggest making a backup before doing so.