05/31/2016 at 8:31 am
#378178
Keymaster
@ Alison
This is how it already works. If your users are seeing the link to entries to which they are not linked to, then the user role capabilities are not likely set up correctly. Note, that you as an admin will always see the link because you have the permissions to edit all entries.
Hope that helps!
