No, unfortunately not.
We’re actually losing data because if someone edits an entry, in consequence data is lost. The data isn’t retrieved correctly from the database as far as I would presume.
See the screenshots after newly creating an entry – the check on the frontend – and afterwards try to edit it again in the backend. No address and no phonenumber! In case of saving it again, we’re loosing address and number.
What’s going wrong?