03/23/2016 at 10:13 am
#370237
Keymaster
@ bhardwickgcak12-org
re: it. Should I try uninstalling and reinstalling? You can. It is not likely to have an effect but would hurt.
re: Will that lose my data? The data is saved in the database, not the plugin files which means the data is safe when you delete the plugin.
Use the Send System Info plugin and reply back with the info asd a private reply.
