01/12/2016 at 5:10 pm
#360911
Keymaster
@ Patricia
Question, what does the link say? “Submit New Entry” or “Add My Directory Entry”?
If is says the former, go to the Connections : Settings admin page and click the Display tab and disable the “When this option is enabled a “Submit New Entry” link will be displayed. When a user clicks this link they will be taken to a page where they can submit their entry to the directory.” option and enable the “When this option is enabled a “View My Directory Entry” or “Add My Directory Entry” link will be displayed.“.
If it is a later, can I get a temp admin login so I can take a closer look? The login details can be posted here as a private reply.
