05/26/2015 at 2:38 pm
#335681
Keymaster
@ Joel
Yes, it should be safe to simply delete the older version and then install the new version. Before deleting the old template files, I would suggest making a backup of them first. Should not be needed but none the less it is the safe step to do.
