09/13/2014 at 5:43 pm
#303844
Keymaster
@ Jerry
If you’ve installed Connections 8.1 or greater you can safely ignore this message as the folder is no longer in use for the images. The message is left in primarily for legacy users who may have images in that folder.
I will be removing this message in future versions, until then, you can remove this message by logging in to your site with FTP and manually creating the folder within the wp-content folder.
Hope that helps!
