@ Chris
re: So if I change the text Home to Preferred how would that work without changing it site wide?
No, only within Connections. That is why you need to add the Domain. I assume Home as in the address, yes? Original string is Home, Domain is connections and Replacement string is Preferred … just like in the QuickTip.
re: And see the screenshot as per no email :-)
You previously stated you haven’t tested while logged out … please logout. Email notifications are only sent when logged out or if the user that is logged in and adding the entry does not have permission to add an entry. You have permission to add an entry while logged in, so no email, because, well, you know you added the entry. It doesn’t make sense to send you an email about something you know you did, right? :)
