01/01/2019 at 12:20 pm
#480518
Keymaster
@ Richard
Great to hear! perhaps UM “resets” role capabilities to whatever is set in its settings.
I’ve tested against the Members plugin and the Role Capabilities set in Connections are saved and are reflected on the Members Admin page too. So, UM must be doing something different when creating roles and assigning capabilities.
Hope this helps!
