@ Rich
RE: I also assumed the card template had been altered, which is why I thought updating to the new version would refresh that template. Is that not the case?
Yes, but only if the template was altered within the plugin folder. If you used a template override file as described in the tutorial and it was placed it one of the recommended paths, then that file would be safe from plugin updates.
I suggestion looking in those folder paths to see if a template override was used. If it was, then you’ll need to remove it. I do recommend backing the file update before you delete it just in case you need it at a later date.
I do see you seem to have a custom Slim Plus template too, named “Slim Plus Courses”. I suppose that too somehow interfering but that is impossible for me to know by looking at the page.
Another, possibility is that you seeing an old version of the page. If you have server caching or a caching plugin, make sure to clear all caches.
Hope this helps!
