05/11/2017 at 9:58 am
#422617
Keymaster
@ Thomas
Ok, it sounds as if the Connections tables were not move when the site was moved. And when the site was moved, Connections was already active so it was active at the new location. That would explain how Connections was activated without its tables being created.
When moving a site I highly recommend using a plugin like Duplicator or BackupBuddy. They’ll ensure all data from all plugin including their tables are migrated.
Hope that helps!
