04/29/2017 at 12:01 pm
#421448
Participant
I am also a new user having this exact same problem. I select an image or logo image to upload to a directory listing, after selecting there is no dialogue for “upload”, I choose update and my image selections go away.
I am not using “restrict content pro” plugin
-
This reply was modified 9 years, 3 months ago by
Kevin Dambruch.
-
This reply was modified 9 years, 3 months ago by
Kevin Dambruch.
