10/10/2016 at 4:14 pm
#394951
Keymaster
@ deborah
First, I suggest making a backup … just incase you have made custom changes to the template and want to “roll back”.
Navigate to your purchase history and click the Downloads tab.
Deactivate and delete the Tile Plus already installed.
Now, follow these instructions on how to install a template.
That should be it.
Hope that helps!
