@ Patricia
Ok, I’ve logged in… the “When this option is enabled a “Submit New Entry” link will be displayed. When a user clicks this link they will be taken to a page where they can submit their entry to the directory.” option was still enabled. I disabled it.
Now, the settings are correct but the link still did not show up for the test user. After a little a digging I noticed that you test user “cp” is “linked” to a non-existing entry in Connections. So, somehow, your test user “cp” got out of sync.
My suggestion, delete you test user and re-add it going thru the same process your customers go thru.
On the plus side, the admin login, the entry is linked and the view and edit links display exactly as they should. I noticed there are many other users that are linked too. I suspect the links show just fine for them to. My guess is that just the test user “cp” somehow got messed up.
I did end up delete your test entry in Connections while testing so that is longer in the directory.
Let me know if this helps.
