01/27/2014 at 8:29 pm
#278343
Guest
hi. wow super fast answer!! thank you!
my answers: yes, all my info is still there, and all is set to public.
ahhhh but … in the PUBLISH BOX… it was set to unlisted!
yikes. is there somewhere to change that default to public?
i reset to public and all is awesome now.
