03/25/2013 at 12:28 pm
#255002
Keymaster
@ Volker
I can see your directory because it requires a login but I don’t think I need to see it.
I’m assuming you activated the “Names” template under the “All” template type.
It sounds like it is doing exactly what it’s supposed to do, you just need to make one minor configuration change. On the Connections : Settings admin page under the Display tab, check the Single Entry option and save.
Now on the Connections : Templates admin page, under both the Individual and Organization template types, activate your desired template.
