06/02/2013 at 8:41 am
#261424
Keymaster
@ Larry
Ok, now I understand. Right now there is now a way remove that link. It’s assumed that if Link is installed that you would want the use to be able to add or edit their entry. I have added this to my feature request list though … if neither add or edit capabilities are present for the user, do not show the link.
