04/19/2013 at 10:52 am
#257495
Keymaster
Stacey
Have you logged out and back in? The link action only occurs on login. Also, if you did logout and log back in and then changed your email addresses to match, the link can not not happen because your user account was already checked for a match. This is done to prevent hijacking the ownership of an directory entry. Does this helps?
