06/05/2013 at 12:06 pm
#261790
Participant
@ Steven
Thanks for the quick reply!
Added that line, but it had no effect at all on the Edit My Dir Listing page.
On a hunch, I added a plugin called User Role Editor that gave me the option to select a capability called connections_edit_categories, which removed that metabox from the Edit My Dir Listing page. Looks like it pulls hooks from plugins, and allows you to manage them in one place.
Now, if I can figure out how to pull out the IM and Notes sections, I’ll be all set.
-
This reply was modified 13 years, 2 months ago by
Michael Conaty.
