02/14/2019 at 1:36 pm
#484643
Keymaster
@ Andy
By deleting the entries, you deleted the photos/logos so they no longer exist. To update, do the export, make your changes and then import. But, make sure not to map the photo/logo fields on the mapping step.
Hope that helps!
