06/20/2018 at 5:58 pm
#465993
Keymaster
@ Alan
The user can only set the status in which they have the permissions to view. For example, if the user only has permissions to view public, there is only one option for them to choose, so it is not displayed.
If you want the user to be able to set private, you’ll need to give the user role that permission on that Connections : Roles admin page.
Hope that make sense!
