01/09/2018 at 11:08 am
#446672
Keymaster
@ Ray
Navigate to the Connections : Settings admin page and click the Advanced tab. You can disable the Name permalink option. This will remove the link the entry name.
Hope this helps!
ps. Apologies for the delay in my reply. I did in fact miss you last reply.
