07/10/2017 at 9:06 am
#428557
Keymaster
@ Aaron
Apologies for the delay! I was out of the office unexpectedly.
Perhaps your directory was public when Google indexed your site. If that was the case, with the option enabled, and the next time Google indexes your site, those links will be removed. Try this, logout of your site, do a Google search, then click on one of those links, you should not see the entry.
