11/11/2016 at 9:42 am
#399512
Keymaster
@ Melinda
It appears the Name permalink option was inadvertently turned off…
Navigate to the Connections : Settings admin page and click the Advanced tab.
Scroll to the Permalink section.
Enable the Name permalink option and save the changes.
The names on the tile should not b links to the entries detail/profile page.
Hope this helps!
