03/02/2016 at 11:25 pm
#367651
Guest
Hi Steven
I’ve just read through the description for the Login extension and want to confirm that I’m reading it correctly. It says that if the user is not logged in and they visit your directory they will be shown your message plus the login form. My problem is that I want the directory to be available to everyone, but to have the login functionality for those users that have an existing listing so that they can update it themselves. Would the Login extension cater for this?
