02/08/2016 at 12:11 pm
#363964
Guest
Steven, I have a new issue. Somewhere in one of the plugins I have installed (may have been “Frontier Post”), there was a requirement for all users to be at least “Authors”. I made a global change to all users to this status. Now when I go into the connections directory entry for someone other than the logged in user, the “Edit Entry” link is showing up. Prior to my changing everyone to “Author” this button only showed up on your own entry. Is there some way I can change this to show up only for the current logged in user regardless of their “role”? Thanks, Marty
