01/22/2016 at 11:55 am
#362052
Keymaster
@ Thomas
When you add entries in Connections, there is an option of setting them as Private. When set to private, only logged in Subscriber users can view those entries. In addition to that addresses , phone, and email can also be set to Private so only logged in Subscribers can view that info per entry. So, what you could do is add the entries as Public (the default) and when you add their details you can set that to Private. There is not an option for private for the image or logo though.
Hope that answers your question thoroughly.
