Hi Steven,
Sorry for the delay, I’ve had other pressing issues. Now I’m back to working on our directory. I have deactivated both the Connections and cMap plugins from the global level in Multisite and have activated them both under our website.
The good part is that all of the data is still there and things are working exactly as they did before (which means that nothing broke!).
The bad part is that… well, things are working exactly as before… meaning that if I go in and edit someone’s directory information, the address area is minimized (the view is not expanded), and if I click the Update button, all of the address information for that person is lost.
Is anyone else having this issue? I’m not sure how we could be using Connections and cMap all that differently from others.
Thank you!
-Darrin
