05/02/2014 at 8:32 am
#289996
Keymaster
@ Mark
Yes, this can be adjusted on the Connections : Roles admin page. Instead of selecting Edit Entry Moderated, choose Edit Entry for the role that your users are assigned.
Hope that helps!
