04/28/2014 at 11:33 am
#289611
Keymaster
@ Matthew
This is by design … once a Connections entry and user account are linked, the link is persistent. This is to prevent “hijacking” links by simply changing email addresses.
The only way to break a link to to delete either the entry or the user account.
I hope that helps!
