04/30/2013 at 12:03 pm
#258370
Keymaster
@ Paul
Apologies for the trouble. Somehow a merge conflict had occurred without warning.
Just delete Connections and re-install it. It is safe to do, you will not lose anything. You do not need to do anything with the cMap template. That is unaffected by the error.
