03/18/2013 at 1:03 pm
#254455
Keymaster
@ Clint
yes, I too noticed this very shortly after push out the 0.7.6.2 update. I’ve pulled it very quickly. I guess you got it before I finshed the roll back. Just delete Connections and reinstall, it’ll be version 0.7.6.1.
